CosmicArbiter

Hello Conspiracy Outposters!

3 minutes ago, Jostler said:

welcome :)

Hello there! Thank you for your kind welcome 😀

3 minutes ago, BacktotheShadows said:

Welcome.  Here on COP you will find a diverse and intellectual individuals.  I hope you enjoy your stay.

Thank you!  Based on what I've seen over the past year, this site is full of intellectuals.  I'm glad to be here.

3 minutes ago, Phantom said:

Welcome to the forum! 

Thanks! It's nice to meet you all!

• Like 1

2 minutes ago, CosmicArbiter said:

Hello there! Thank you for your kind welcome 😀

Thank you!  Based on what I've seen over the past year, this site is full of intellectuals.  I'm glad to be here.

Thanks! It's nice to meet you all!

Nice to meet you also.  

18 minutes ago, CosmicArbiter said:

Hey guys! I'm a long time lurker on this forum, but this is my first time making an account and posting.  I've moved from places like GLP and Above Top Secret, only to see them turn into sites that I could no longer stand by.  Just recently, I've decided to officially migrate from the GreatAwakening subreddit, which follows the QAnon phenomena. 

I've followed the QAnon movement since the beginning and I've always had my doubts.  However, like a lot of people, I wanted something to believe in. I was willing to confine myself into a nice little box if it meant that I could finally have hope.  So, I followed Q against my better judgment, while still maintaining some of my skepticism.  However, the recent Q drops have shown me a side of people that I really don't like.  It's shown me how easy it is to control a large group of people when they put enough of their faith in something.  To see "critical thinkers" change on such a hair trigger or with the keystrokes of a few words, is very scary to me and that lets me know where the movement is heading. That's a pure example of a psyop.