Jump to content
Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.
Sign in to follow this  
rbear

Stories contributed by The Vatic Project (Too Much To List 1 by 1 on a thread)

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

 rbear    240
The Khazarians (Arian) or Ashkenazi (Nazi) 3893
To Power Elite on Thursday Aug 06 2015 01:33
The Incredible Power Of Your Mind! 2673
To Power Elite on Thursday Aug 06 2015 00:17
Pornography: The Jewish Secret WMD 245
To Power Elite on Tuesday Jul 28 2015 01:09
The Star Trek Agenda, Part 1 of 2 6959
To Power Elite on Sunday Jul 26 2015 00:49
Baghdad in Ruins : A US-made Hell on Earth 47
To Power Elite on Wednesday Jul 22 2015 01:09
The Truth About Cancer! 61
To Power Elite on Monday Jul 20 2015 00:09
"Magick" is Illuminati's Most Potent Weapon 143
To Power Elite on Wednesday Jul 15 2015 01:49
Was Robin Williams Death, a Murder Bombshell? 150
To Power Elite on Wednesday Jul 15 2015 01:33
Vicious Vendetta Against Illuminati Defector 43
To Power Elite on Wednesday Jul 15 2015 00:41
Hitler was a Billionaire 98
To Power Elite on Wednesday Jul 15 2015 00:33
Goldman Sachs Wolves at Prey 41
To Power Elite on Monday Jul 13 2015 01:09
7 Earthly Pleasures of an Old Soul 5924
To Power Elite on Friday Jul 10 2015 00:17
Guess who’s running the new BRICS Bank? 282
To Power Elite on Monday Jul 06 2015 00:09
Hitler was a Billionaire 216
To Power Elite on Sunday Jul 05 2015 01:01
How the Jews (Khazars) Talk 201
To Power Elite on Friday Jul 03 2015 00:33
Charlie Hebdo Fits Zionist Template 10
To Power Elite on Friday Jul 03 2015 00:17
Is Bruce Jenner Illuminati Psychodrama? 552
To Power Elite on Sunday Jun 28 2015 00:33
The day that Humanity died 95
To Power Elite on Thursday Jun 25 2015 01:09
Ten Signs Western Society is a Satanic Cult 2356
To Power Elite on Tuesday Jun 23 2015 01:09
Peaceful Non-cooperation 23
To Power Elite on Monday Jun 22 2015 00:09
Nathan Rothschild Loses Libel Suit 96
To Power Elite on Friday Jun 19 2015 00:33
The Bankster Suicides 959
To Power Elite on Friday Jun 12 2015 01:09
Elites Panic As Information Control Flounders 292
To Power Elite on Wednesday Jun 10 2015 00:33
How to Completely Change Your Karma 123
To Power Elite on Tuesday Jun 09 2015 00:17
How To Get Clean Water In The Wilderness 145
To Power Elite on Friday May 22 2015 00:17
Daughter of Stanley Kubrick Speaks Out 20593
To Power Elite on Thursday May 21 2015 00:33
Six Habits Of Highly Empathic People 353
To Power Elite on Thursday May 21 2015 00:17
The Jewish Threat To Christian Society 66
To Power Elite on Tuesday May 19 2015 01:09
A VATIC CHANGE OF PACE: Walking The Cat 22
To Power Elite on Thursday May 14 2015 00:17
Palestinian children buried alive by IDF 147
To Power Elite on Saturday May 09 2015 01:09
Court Finds NSA Spying Illegal 12
To Power Elite on Saturday May 09 2015 00:17
Programming through Mass media 43
To Power Elite on Friday May 01 2015 00:17
The Obama Deception: The Mask Comes Off 47
To Power Elite on Wednesday Apr 29 2015 00:17
Aliens Created Our Species, Scientist Says 181
To Power Elite on Tuesday Apr 28 2015 00:33
18 Signs of High Emotional Intelligence 76
To Power Elite on Saturday Apr 25 2015 00:17
Adapa's Treatise On Sumerian Religion 30
To Power Elite on Friday Apr 17 2015 00:17
Was John F Kennedy Jr. Murdered? 891
To Power Elite on Tuesday Apr 14 2015 00:33
Were Illuminati Jews Behind the Nazis? 938
To Power Elite on Saturday Apr 11 2015 00:33
Germanwings crash: Not the full story? 5071
To Power Elite on Friday Apr 10 2015 01:09

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
 rbear    240

cont from above:

The Secrets of Mary Magdalene 2662
To Power Elite on Monday Apr 06 2015 00:09
De-Zionization of America – 2015 131
To Power Elite on Sunday Apr 05 2015 00:33
Washington and ISIS: the evidence 26
To Power Elite on Friday Apr 03 2015 00:33
Change Of Pace Video: Enjoy, I Did!!!! 6
To Power Elite on Thursday Apr 02 2015 00:17
U.S. Republic Militias 30
To Power Elite on Monday Mar 30 2015 00:09
Tainted Nightmare 18
To Power Elite on Friday Mar 27 2015 01:09
The Rothschilds in India (BRICS?) 1277
To Power Elite on Thursday Mar 26 2015 01:10
Government As God 30
To Power Elite on Thursday Mar 26 2015 00:33
Sugar As A Source Of Disease 45
To Power Elite on Monday Mar 23 2015 22:41
QuEstIOn EveRyThiNG! 17
To Power Elite on Monday Mar 23 2015 00:33
The Legendary Emerald Tablet 59
To Power Elite on Monday Mar 23 2015 00:09
X-Ray Glow Evidence of Local Hot Bubble 32
To Power Elite on Saturday Mar 21 2015 00:17
Glastonbury Abbey and The Kolbrin Bible 54
To Power Elite on Friday Mar 20 2015 00:18
The Sheriff Who Sold Out His County 64
To Power Elite on Saturday Mar 14 2015 00:34
Sugar As A Source Of Disease 30
To Power Elite on Saturday Mar 14 2015 00:17
Attn RH Neg: DNA evidence for Atlantis 282
To Power Elite on Thursday Mar 12 2015 00:33
The U.S. Constitution comes to the rescue 20
To Power Elite on Tuesday Mar 10 2015 01:09
Horror in Hampstead? It Happened. 376
To Power Elite on Friday Mar 06 2015 02:09
Rh Negative Eye Colours 9517
To Power Elite on Friday Mar 06 2015 01:33
Ancient Blood Conspiracy 8057
To Power Elite on Tuesday Mar 03 2015 01:17
Charles Hall and The Tall White ET's 376
To Power Elite on Monday Mar 02 2015 01:33
The Danger of Cats for Rh negatives 264
To Power Elite on Sunday Mar 01 2015 01:09
Can a Gnostic army fix the world? 49
To Power Elite on Saturday Feb 28 2015 02:09
Sangreal & The RH Negative Blood Type 247
To Power Elite on Friday Feb 27 2015 09:48
3 Norwegians Charged with Helping ISIL 8
To Power Elite on Friday Feb 27 2015 04:09
Royal Babylon 22
To Power Elite on Thursday Feb 26 2015 01:17
Humanity Is Satanically Possessed 620
To Power Elite on Wednesday Feb 25 2015 01:17
Who lived on the earth 12,500 Years Ago? 24955
To Power Elite on Tuesday Feb 24 2015 01:17
NEO – Judicial Terrorism in America 70
To Power Elite on Sunday Feb 22 2015 02:01
The Essene Gospel of Peace III 51
To Power Elite on Thursday Feb 19 2015 01:17
The Holographic Universe - Beyond Matter 177
To Power Elite on Tuesday Feb 17 2015 01:33
Ebola’s Real Reason For Being Released 249
To Power Elite on Saturday Feb 14 2015 01:33
Fixing the Economy with State Owned Banks 28
To Power Elite on Saturday Feb 14 2015 01:17
The Holographic Universe - Beyond Matter 61
To Power Elite on Wednesday Feb 11 2015 01:17
Mahatma Gandhi: Saint, racist, or both? 28
To Power Elite on Tuesday Feb 10 2015 01:33
Non-GMO successes: Introduction 10
To Power Elite on Friday Feb 06 2015 01:17
The War on Consciousness - Michael Tsarion 175
To Power Elite on Saturday Jan 31 2015 01:17
Hundreds of Drone Operators Quit Air Force 17
To Power Elite on Thursday Jan 29 2015 02:09
Zionists Funded Both Hitler & Churchill 40
To Power Elite on Thursday Jan 29 2015 01:17
The Essene Gospel of Peace - part 1 of 3 18
To Power Elite on Wednesday Jan 28 2015 01:49
Confessions of a Luciferian Jew 79
To Power Elite on Tuesday Jan 27 2015 02:09
Theory: The Case of Adam's Alien Genes 41
To Power Elite on Tuesday Jan 27 2015 01:33
Peaceful Non-cooperation 11
To Power Elite on Monday Jan 26 2015 15:18
Peaceful Non-cooperation 4
To Power Elite on Sunday Jan 18 2015 01:09
Saturday is Vatic Masters day off. 6
To Power Elite on Saturday Jan 17 2015 01:17
Reincarnation and the Early Christians 51
To Power Elite on Friday Jan 16 2015 07:09
SPLC Race Baiting Operations Exposed 16
To Power Elite on Tuesday Jan 13 2015 02:09
China and the Khazar Zionists 323
To Power Elite on Saturday Jan 10 2015 01:49
I Fought Foreclosure and Won! 41
To Power Elite on Friday Jan 09 2015 01:17
IDF Suicide Cases Double in 2014 11
To Power Elite on Thursday Jan 08 2015 02:33
Reincarnation and the Early Christians 76
To Power Elite on Thursday Jan 08 2015 01:17
Real Space Danger Must See 95
To Power Elite on Monday Jan 05 2015 02:01
Our Love Affair With God 26
To Power Elite on Sunday Jan 04 2015 01:17
Fluoride: Calcifier Of The Soul 40
To Power Elite on Saturday Jan 03 2015 01:09
China and the Khazar Zionists 359
To Power Elite on Friday Jan 02 2015 01:33
NEO – Israel – More than Murder 19
To Power Elite on Wednesday Dec 31 2014 01:09

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
 rbear    240

cont from above

1914 Christmas Truce Contains a Lesson 19
To Power Elite on Thursday Dec 25 2014 02:01
Mind Control & the New World Order 2339
To Power Elite on Tuesday Dec 23 2014 01:33
Helen Thomas' Remarks Are Biblically Sound 12
To Power Elite on Thursday Dec 18 2014 02:01
10 Reasons Why You Feel So Good in Nature 80
To Power Elite on Wednesday Dec 10 2014 01:17
Saturdays Are Now Vatic Masters Day Off! 33
To Power Elite on Saturday Dec 06 2014 01:17
Netanyahu Fired Chuck Hagel 70
To Power Elite on Tuesday Dec 02 2014 02:10
Are The "Saudi" Royal Family Jewish? 528
To Power Elite on Monday Dec 01 2014 02:39
Noahide Laws And Decapitation 61
To Power Elite on Wednesday Nov 26 2014 01:33
How Putin is Part of the NWO 105
To Power Elite on Sunday Nov 23 2014 01:09
Why Are Commanding Generals Being Sacked? 45
To Power Elite on Thursday Nov 20 2014 02:09
GM corn set to stop man spreading his seed 34
To Power Elite on Wednesday Nov 19 2014 01:38
WHO OWNS AMERICA??? 25
To Power Elite on Tuesday Nov 18 2014 01:02
The Rise of Empathic Consciousness 14
To Power Elite on Saturday Nov 15 2014 02:24
Defense Contractors Are Making a Killing 32
To Power Elite on Thursday Nov 13 2014 19:15
POLITICIANS AND RENT BOYS 139
To Power Elite on Monday Nov 10 2014 01:33
A "Secret Society" to Protect "The Secret" 231
To Power Elite on Thursday Nov 06 2014 01:31
CHILD ABUSE NETWORKS - PART TWO - Netherlands 105
To Power Elite on Wednesday Nov 05 2014 01:31
Second World War 'The True Story' untold 70
To Power Elite on Tuesday Nov 04 2014 02:33
The Truth About Khazars! 10542
To Power Elite on Tuesday Oct 28 2014 00:32
The Agony of a Righteous Jew: Oscar Levy 18
To Power Elite on Tuesday Oct 28 2014 00:03
THE PERVERTED WALT DISNEY EMPIRE 4728
To Power Elite on Sunday Oct 26 2014 01:01
Surviving Ebola? My thoughts. 18
To Power Elite on Thursday Oct 23 2014 00:02
Where Are The Good Samaritans? 7
To Power Elite on Monday Oct 20 2014 00:02
The Rockefeller Bloodline 193
To Power Elite on Sunday Oct 19 2014 00:31
Uri Avnery – Crusaders and Zionists 18
To Power Elite on Saturday Oct 18 2014 01:02