Jump to content
Advertise With Us! Or Sign Up To Remove Ads!

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Cinnamon

RELEASE: The Podesta Emails Part 31

Recommended Posts

 Ukshep    19,905

Ok Lets get started! I also wonder if they will drop wikileaks 32 today? they have been doubling up last few days so they might.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
 Ukshep    19,905

Fwd: friday night at posto for Tony's birthday...

Quote

From:crchieco@gmail.com To: john.podesta@gmail.com, mpodesta@gmail.com Date: 2015-10-20 15:10

Meant to send this to you two, too! Xo Sent from my iPad

Begin forwarded message: > From: Catherine Chieco <crchieco@gmail.com> > Date: October 20, 2015 at 6:22:49 PM GMT+2 > To: Mary Podesta <podesta.mary@gmail.com>, Mary Dickie <maryadickie@gmail.com>, Leslie Dach <leslie.dach@outlook.com>, Alan Kriegel <ajkriegel@gmail.com>, James Alefantis <jamesacorp@gmail.com>, Paula Dailey <paulapix@starpower.net>, Brian ARS <brian.d.dailey@artzrs.com>, "Tom.Cunningham@uatp.com" <Tom.Cunningham@uatp.com>, Rhett Workman <rhett.workman@aa.com>, Amy Weiss <Amy@weisspublicaffairs.com>, Peter Kadzik <peterkadzik@gmail.com> >

Subject: friday night at posto for Tony's birthday... > >

Will you join us? > Small gathering a few days before the pizza extravaganza > Time TBA but probably 7:30 ish > RSVP please! > > Sent from my iPad

https://wikileaks.org/podesta-emails/emailid/37072

Possible code for the sex trade! Hence the email could be further proof!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
 Ukshep    19,905

RE: You in DC tomorrow?

Quote

From:john.podesta@gmail.com To: Minyon.Moore@deweysquare.com Date: 2015-11-22 16:03

Christ the King mixed with a little terrorism does that.

On Nov 22, 2015 12:55 PM, "Minyon Moore" <Minyon.Moore@deweysquare.com> wrote: >

Running about 5-10mins behind. > Sorry. Even the Catholic Church got Long winded today. > > > > Minyon/m

https://wikileaks.org/podesta-emails/emailid/48328

wow!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
 Ukshep    19,905

No Title - Shows frowned upon ways of talking?

Quote

From:doug@presidentclinton.com To: bgottesman@berkshirepartners.com, jcooper@owjc.org, jaredbweinstein@gmail.com, john.podesta@gmail.com Date: 2009-08-05 04:02

We left podesta there he liked it so much Still laughing at this

----- Original Message ----- From: Blake Gottesman <bgottesman@berkshirepartners.com>
To: Doug Band <dband@owjc.org>; Justin Cooper <jcooper@owjc.org>; jaredbweinstein@gmail.com <jaredbweinstein@gmail.com>
Sent: Tue Aug 04 11:54:18 2009
Subject:

Doug Band, Justin Cooper, and Kim Jung-Il. Not something I ever expected to see … I suggest a caption, “Three Jews talk with former President Clinton and John Podesta.”

https://wikileaks.org/podesta-emails/emailid/48914

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
 Ukshep    19,905

Re: Leaks

Quote

From:john.podesta@gmail.com To: pir@hrcoffice.com CC: cheryl.mills@gmail.com, hdr29@hrcoffice.com Date: 2015-03-09 18:51


Philippe,
You got to stop this. The press is trading in rumors that can easily
originate in their own newsrooms. If someone wanted to leak juicy tidbits,
they have a lot more to work with than our press planning. If we are going
to be at each others throats before we start, we are going nowhere.

John

On Mar 9, 2015 1:13 PM, "Philippe Reines" <pir@hrcoffice.com> wrote:

> Ok, this has gone too far. The email below is from Craig to Nick to me
> where someone knows an interview with Andrea was on the table. Seperately,
> Andrea just sent Nick this: "we are hearing news conference tomorrow?"
>
> &#8206;The Andrea part especially should only have been known to 10-12 people, 3
> of whom are John, Cheryl & me.

>
>
> Original Message
> From: Nick Merrill <nmerrill@hrcoffice.com>
> Sent: Monday, March 9, 2015 4:04 PM
> To: Craig Minassian
> Cc: Matt Mckenna - gmail; Philippe Reines
> Subject: Re: CNN
>
> + PIR
>
> This is nuts.
>
> On 3/9/15, 3:59 PM, "Craig Minassian" <craig@minassianmedia.com> wrote:
>
> >This is just for you Nick but our favorite CNN source says that Brianna
> >(who is filling in for Erin this week) and Dan have been speculating that
> >HRC lined up an interview with Andrea Mitchell about emails.
> >
> >Now she obviously shouldn't be telling me this so please don't burn the
> >source or Madre may pay the price.
> >
> >Sent from my iPhone

https://wikileaks.org/podesta-emails/emailid/29800

Good juicy discussion! Mention of Madre again! codenames!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

×