Jump to content
Advertise With Us!
Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.
  • THIS IS AN ARCHIVED PAGE OF OUR OLD ARTICLES!

    We have closed off submissions! So that we can focus elsewhere on the website!

  • Ukshep
    Ukshep

    The Stage Is Set | ‘SNL’ Will Do Final Four Shows Live

    NBC announced Thursday that the final four episodes of “Saturday Night Live” will be telecast live on both coasts with big name hosts.

    Hosts are said to be Jimmy Fallon, actor Chris Pine, actor Dwayne “The Rock” Johnson and actress Melissa McCarthy to finish off the season episodes. It will be the first time the show has aired live outside of the east coast in its 40 year history. Which I feel adds, even more weight to what I am about to say!

    This brings into question plans that the left may have for a possible attack on trump, Possibly Verbal and/or with Evidence. We all know how these people play the little game and I know that for them to go to the lengths of live shows they must have something big planned! And with the amount of influence, this show is attempting to exert over the masses regarding trump you know they have plans for it!

    You can find timezone/schedule information below so you do not miss it!

    The episodes will air live at the following times and time zones.

    • 11:30 p.m. Eastern
    • 10:30 p.m. Central
    • 9:30 p.m. Mountain
    • 8:30 p.m. Pacific

    The hosting schedule is as follows:

    • April 15–Jimmy Fallon
    • May 6–Chris Pine
    • May 13–Melissa McCarthy
    • May 20–Dwayne Johnson

    Keep your eyes peeled, And as always stay safe!

    Edited by Ukshep

    • Like 2


    User Feedback


    1 hour ago, schon said:

    I'll be sure to miss them,thanks

    While I hate snl and haven't watched it since the early 2000's I may have to TiVo these just to fast farward thru them and see the bs. 

    • Like 1

    Share this comment


    Link to comment
    Share on other sites

    from what I've been hearing, they're supposed to be getting funny again? I'll probably check them out.

    Share this comment


    Link to comment
    Share on other sites

    I'd rather watch "Killing Bigfoot" or "Amazing New Copper Pan!" or reruns of something by Tyler Perry...but thanks for the heads up.

    • Like 1

    Share this comment


    Link to comment
    Share on other sites
    8 hours ago, Bobbers said:

    I'd rather watch "Killing Bigfoot" or "Amazing New Copper Pan!" or reruns of something by Tyler Perry...but thanks for the heads up.

    Someone will have the condensed snip of abuse they throw out after it airs of that I'm sure!

    Share this comment


    Link to comment
    Share on other sites

  1. Jump To Top
×