Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.
JibbyJedi

All Your NASA Fakery Are Belong To Me - On TV!!!!

89 posts in this topic

So I had an hour & a half Skype interview with the casting director today for a new show in development on a popular cable network..... and it looks like I'm in!

She wants me to get her a bunch of photos of myself and contact info for friends & stuff they may interview talking about how crazy I am with my conspiracies and all, lol...... plus some of OUR best bust ups of NASA fakery so they can do a 2 minute montage of it all prior to my appearing on the show..... the basic run down montage stuff that most shows have, lots of me footage too, which I'm just like uuuggghhh, I hate me on camera.  Going to have to do a lot of selfies.  She was glad I'm an editor and kind of know what they'd want.

The show is similar to Myth Busters where each week someone will be paired up with an expert to try to prove their theories to them...... I picked NASA fakery, not the moon landing old stuff, I'm talking our CURRENT NASA fakery stuff.... the FE hand & hand fakeries.   I'm the conduit to bring this to national TV!!!!!!!!!!!

:scream:

:snrmaajt:

:Shitfan:

So yeah...... how bout them apples? lol

Now I need HELP!!!  FE Squad - assemble - I need our best NASA bust ups by this Sunday night, that's when she wants all this by.

@Rothbard @grav @Han sole @Challenger @yaknow @PR @McWest @holographicINVASION ......Grav, you have the list so put up the Flat Signal and yeah.... let's do this guys!

4 people like this