Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Doom11

4 times the U S almost destroyed itself with its own nuclear weapons

13 posts in this topic

There aro no nuclear weapons; trust me, I'd know, since I studied these things.

It's just another hoax to keep people afraid.

If they do some nuclear catastrophe, it can be just Fukushima-type, combinen with some hoax-bombing (hoax in a manner that it cannot be nuclear bombs, since there are none.)

You can try to search youtube for some info about what actually happened in Hiroshima and Nagasaki.

1 person likes this

I trust you and I'm happy to hear that there are no such things as Nuclear weapons...I was worried. What sort of bombs do we have so I can worry about those instead?

22 minutes ago, rookie said:

There aro no nuclear weapons; trust me, I'd know, since I studied these things.

It's just another hoax to keep people afraid.

If they do some nuclear catastrophe, it can be just Fukushima-type, combinen with some hoax-bombing (hoax in a manner that it cannot be nuclear bombs, since there are none.)

You can try to search youtube for some info about what actually happened in Hiroshima and Nagasaki.

Are you f***ing nuts.... Yes there is, and until you show me %10000000000000 that there isn't then you are wrong...

5 minutes ago, JustATrucker said:

Are you f***ing nuts.... Yes there is, and until you show me %10000000000000 that there isn't then you are wrong...

Come on ...play along. There are no nuclear weapons, only nuclear power plants..ok, were do we go from here?

:lol_alpha:

1 person likes this

28 minutes ago, CGK said:

Come on ...play along. There are no nuclear weapons, only nuclear power plants..ok, were do we go from here?

:lol_alpha:

Ok, but it will not be easy. LOL

Just now, JustATrucker said:

Ok, but it will not be easy. LOL