Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Liberty

Biased Propaganda Radio - Philadelphia Experiment /Montauk Project 10PM EST

1 post in this topic

Thanks to Ukshep for having us on COP!

Hosted by Coolhandluke74 and TheGhostScientist.

"Tonight is a VC special event as we will cover both the Philadelphia Experiment and the Montauk Project.
Ghost Scientist will be co hosting with me and has much to add how they are connected.
This is not for the faint of heart and you just might be scared to go to bed after hearing these stories."

7PM Pacific/8PM Mountain/9PM Central/10PM Eastern

You can listen live on our YouTube channel:

 

 

And we will post the archive right after the show. You can also download the audio archive podcast from our iTunes page:

https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/biased-propaganda-radio/id1082540688

Hoping you will give us a listen!

Edited by Liberty
Updated event page
1 person likes this

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
You are commenting as a guest. If you have an account, please sign in.
Reply to this topic...

×   You have pasted content with formatting.   Restore formatting

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.