Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

Which type are You?

12 posts in this topic

I like this forum. I really do. Because it is my first time, :wub: I don't have much to compare it to. But I think I finally get it now.

It's not exactly what I expected to find when I registered. But there are five general types.

1) The Fact Checker. Goes the extra mile to dig deep and uncover the goods.

2) The Historian. Leaves no stone unturned. Fact, fiction or legend.

3) The Scientist. Medians, molecules or mammals, he's got your number.

4) The Hero. Stands up for what is right. Battling dark forces till the end.

5) The Dissident. This one is a little more complex. He could be a skeptic, a tough guy or a narcissist. He may engage in complete flights of fancy or just be an asshole.

I think it boils down to one thing. If you are reading this, you are a big ol' nerd.

Don't take yourself too seriously.

:iTLtruh:

6) The Inquisitor. Questions everything, never takes anyone's word for it, not even from the history books. 

Why so serious? o.o

I think most around here think I'm a big ol' 5, but that's because getting to know me requires breaking through the rough edge of "I know most people are assholes" o.o;

I see myself, ofcourse, in a more positive light. Thinking maybe 4, but not really my gimmick. I'm "Faithful", I put everything up to the sword known as the Word of God, and if it cuts cake, then it's clean, if it don't, then while entertaining (something I love to do, so no hate in that game), doesn't nessicarrly mean it's true.