Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Astrochik

Fukushima updates... (yawn) - ELE or non-event?

17 posts in this topic

something went terribly wrong with your post on my computer - it went "vertical" so to speak...

:S

I really can't bear to look at it - I did see sea lions at La Jolla not too long ago, and in SLO they are still there, it appears

Japan didnt want to play the game, so a nuke was dropped from our own navy ship, setting of the event.

Japan didnt want to play the game, so a nuke was dropped from our own navy ship, setting of the event.

​I think Jim Stone has a similar theory, I can't remember it exactly

I'll have to see who Stone is. I'm new to this social media game. Never played before, afraid im not very good at it. I need to get a computer while theres still a little time left to play.

No theory though.

This stupid phone doesnt let me do what i really need to.

Edited by Paw-Piper

I really can't bear to look at it - I did see sea lions at La Jolla not too long ago, and in SLO they are still there, it appears

Horrifying Mutations!! :damned:

Snip:

This report includes classified photos and the schematics for Fukushima, as well as the ORIGINAL seismic records to support it's claims.

They are,

1. Reactor 3 is completely missing, which means the press and anyone who has claimed anything about pressures, temperatures, containment, ect at reactor 3 after March 14 is lying and people need to pay attention to it, because failure of the public to realize the massive extent of the lies about what is going on there will leave the door open to a repeat event.