Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

Project Indigo Skyfold

11 posts in this topic

I can only confirm over central MS that the lack of heavily visible chemtrailing since February is further indication to me of Project Indigo Skyfold. 

I generally do not like to post links, it is simple to do your own research and use your own preferred sources. However, I have learned that a lot of readers find it easier to make stupid comments, rather than try to verify anything with a simple search. 

Should I change my strategy in my endeavor to share information? I am new to this social media game. Fakebook didnt work for me. I was shut down rather abrubtly. I really like this forum/site and would like to remain, while we still have this www tool. Peace, Paul.

1 person likes this

People like links and pics,  maybe try something like this for your next post. 

http://authenticallywired.com/2015/01/16/indigo-skyfold/

US Air Force pilot claims to fly aerosol tankers, as part of a secret geo-engineering aerosol, "chemtrails" program called Indigo Skyfold    the truth or more hyperbole … who will provide us full disclosure and transparency  … our government…?

This clip was forwarded to me

by a subscriber who has become

a friend. I’m told it concerned an

urgent matter and came from

credible source; a Special Forces

fighter who is close with the

subscriber’s family.

This message, itself is from a US Air

Force pilot, who claims to fly aerosol

tankers, as part of a secret geo-

engineering aerosol, "chemtrails"

program called Indigo Skyfold.

The clip calls special attention to: a

new, radioactive, "extremely toxic"

chemtrail brew, that will soon be

sprayed by the end of January, 2015,

using a new technology, that makes

these new chemtrails "completely

invisible."

It asks those who have Geiger Counters,