Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.
rezz

War Against The Truth

30 posts in this topic

Good first post! Glad you found your way here.

So, what do you think of how things are here? There's a "forbidden conspiracy" openly discussed that the others won't allow in public. 

Rezz, welcome to COP!! Hope you like the place and can bring some cool topics and ideas for discussion. 

38 minutes ago, rezz said:

There is a war in this world against the truth. I have been running forums for over 10 years now. But none gained as much attention as the one aimed at exposing the truth.

In 2008 here in the US I started to see a crack down on mainstream media. At first it was real subtle. Then you had Glenn Beck (FOX) making comments like "I am not suicidal so if anything happens to me it was not of my doing" Lou Dobb's (CNN) reported people were driving by his house shooting at it. Micheal Hastings was the biggest story. But the media made it look completely harmless.

Many of you may have never heard of the House Of Hades Tiles

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Lj4DoYLpTHw

So as the MSM was allowing the intimidation and coercion techniques to silence them, many sought out alternatives. Myself included went looking for news elsewhere. When looking for alternatives many will find places like godlikeproductions, lunaticoutpost, abovetopsecret and alex jones.

But after some research you learn that even these sites are also controlled opposition.

You can report what has already been reported on MSM on these sites or anything that has shock value to bring in traffic to these sites but if you post anything classified forget about it. Ban and Delete. If you get close enough to the truth on a certain subject they dispatch an army to insult and discredit your entire thread. You find yourself asking is anyone not controlled by the elite?