Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
roadtoad2

Best vaccination information video

11 posts in this topic

You should read the book Doctor Mary's Monkey.  Here is a link that will give a description.

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/0977795306?*Version*=1&*entries*=0

I don't need a book. I am a medical student. I understand the concept of vaccines and what goes into making them. I have taken classes on molecular biology and pharamacology that involved the intricacies of Vaccines.

The majority of vaccines are perfectly safe. The flu vaccine and vaccines for mutating diseases, those are dangerous.

I don't need a book. I am a medical student. I understand the concept of vaccines and what goes into making them. I have taken classes on molecular biology and pharamacology that involved the intricacies of Vaccines.

The majority of vaccines are perfectly safe. The flu vaccine and vaccines for mutating diseases, those are dangerous.

So the three members of my family who have all been damaged from vaccines, one going back to the polio vaccine, they must all be making up their symptoms.  I get it.  No offering you some insight into early vaccines.  After all your a medical student, what more is there?  So when you tell me the majority of vaccinations are safe I will continue to not get vaccinated. Don't forget your flu shot..

So the three members of my family who have all been damaged from vaccines, one going back to the polio vaccine, they must all be making up their symptoms.  I get it.  No offering you some insight into early vaccines.  After all your a medical student, what more is there?  So when you tell me the majority of vaccinations are safe I will continue to not get vaccinated. Don't forget your flu shot..

Adverse reaction is not the result of the vaccine, it is the result of the specific human being.