Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.
CSB

Vitamin B17 Apricot pits

34 posts in this topic

The reason that I am posting this is because I have been snaking on apricot seeds for a few months and I must say I feel great . I am now 61 years old; when I was 58 my autoimmune system was attacked and was diagnosed with intestinal ulcers . Its not fun ! My diet has changed as well as my research to better heath . I am convinced that they want us sick !  B-17 has been hidden from us . 

As posted at : http://naturalsociety.com/vitamin-b17-treat-prevent-cancer-or-pure-poison/

So, you’ve heard of B6, B12, and even B-complex vitamins, but likely not vitamin B17. This powerful vitamin substance shown to halt cancer has also been called poison. So which is it: a natural treatment, or ‘quackery’?

Vitamin B17 is patented in the U.S. as Laetrile, but used in Mexico simply as crushed apricot pits, without boiling the seeds and turning them to ethanol, which then produces benzaldehyde. You can also find the tampered-with version as laevomandelonitrile, the man-made version of  B17, and amygdalin, the natural version of B17.

According to the National Cancer Society, Laetrile is staggeringly lethal, and even makes cancer tumors grow larger. The US government has made B17 downright illegal, so why are many naturalists saying apricot seeds, which are naturally full of vitamin B17, are extremely effective at curing cancer? And how can something be toxic, if it naturally occurs in dozens of other foods like soybeans, mung bean sprouts, hundreds of vegetables, wild-berries, Oregon grapes, and cassava, a tropical sweet potato?