Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.
roadtoad2

California lawmakers pass mandatory Vaccination law

12 posts in this topic

I am a medical student. Why is it you are anti-vaccination? By not getting theses inoculations you are killing yourselves and your children.

I am a medical student. Why is it you are anti-vaccination? By not getting theses inoculations you are killing yourselves and your children.

Autism, asthma, ADD.

I had scarlet fever as a child. It has disappeared, thanks to vaccinations. Ha ha. No vax for scarlet fever was ever invented

Modern sanitation did the trick. Measles, mumps, polio were already falling when vaccinations were developed. Interfering with a child's natural development stunts him mentally and physically. The worst case of flu I ever had was after a flu shot.

Edited by grav
1 person likes this

All of that is bullshit. Their is not a vaccination in this world that causes those things.

All of those are on the rise due to selfish men and women having children in their late 30s. Which increases the risk of all forms of genetic abnormalities 10 fold.

Edited by thedudeabides

My sister works for Bayer and she has told me to never trust any big pharmaceutical company, they will never cure anything that they can just maintain .

And who in the hell do these people think they are that will force people in to using chemicals ? Besides most of these medical issues today are man made part of the Agend21 .

You sound like someone that would think that GMOs and chemtrails are ok not to forget all the crap thats in drinking water and other consumable liquids like pop and beer .

http://foodbabe.com/investigations/

Chemicals...your sister must be a secretary.

A vaccine is made of weakened, or inactive virus strains. I don't feel like explaining any further.