Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Malevolent

According to 4 major biblical prophets something truly terrifying is coming our way

6 posts in this topic

http://aliveafterthefall.org/ht/front-ctrl.php?hop=private99&param1=

My name is Alexander Cain. I am a theology professor working at one of the largest universities in Arkansas. I earned a doctor's degree in archeology and ancient history and have dedicated more than 17 years of my life to the study of the most cryptic texts of the Bible.

What I discovered will send shivers down the spine of every true Christian and Patriot... because inside the final chapters of the Holy Book, the prophets give a very precise account of what is happening in America at this very moment... And they foretell a very dark and sinister fate for our great country...

According to 4 major biblical prophets something truly terrifying is coming our way, and it will hit homeland before the 1st of January 2017...

Edited by FalkeAuge

http://aliveafterthefall.org/ht/front-ctrl.php?hop=private99&param1=

My name is Alexander Cain. I am a theology professor working at one of the largest universities in Arkansas. I earned a doctor's degree in archeology and ancient history and have dedicated more than 17 years of my life to the study of the most cryptic texts of the Bible.

What I discovered will send shivers down the spine of every true Christian and Patriot... because inside the final chapters of the Holy Book, the prophets give a very precise account of what is happening in America at this very moment... And they foretell a very dark and sinister fate for our great country...

According to 4 major biblical prophets something truly terrifying is coming our way, and it will hit homeland before the 1st of January 2017...

​Bookmarked, plan to watch later.

​Bookmarked, plan to watch later.