Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Cinnamon

5 Extremely Creepy Cases Of Demonic Possession

15 posts in this topic

From the real inspiration behind the Exorcist movie, to the terrifying story of Anneliese Michel who was said to be possessed by 6 demons, Cain, Nero, Judas Iscariot, Valentin Fleischmann, Adolf Hitler and Lucifer here are 5 of the scariest cases of Demonic Possession ever documented.

Ok, this is some scary stuff! There's an audio in the vid that is really weird.

Edited by Cinnamon

I've had some experiences with the other side myself. Poltergeist when I was around 6-7 and have had numerous experiences since then as well. I'll tell you a few stories in chat sometime. Pretty wild stuff.

Some scary stuff, been a string of possessions when it came to people playing with Ouija boards.

Here is a Story from a while back - http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2546850/Children-possessed-200-demons-levitated-walked-backwards-walls-hospital-staff.html

Police and medical staff document America's real-life possession: Official reports claim boy, nine, walked backwards up hospital wall and police captain was too scared to enter family's 'haunted' house

Edited by DarkKnightNomeD

Well, the Vatican's chief exorcist says demonic possession is up by 100%. 

Vatican's chief exorcist warns that practicing yoga is 'satanic'

At its roots, yoga is said to have originated from the ancient worship of Hindu gods, with the various poses representing unique forms of paying homage to these entities. From this, other religions such as Catholicism and Christianity have concluded that the practice is out of sync with their own, and that it may result in demonic spirits entering a person's body.