Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.
Space Intelligences

How to Contact Space People

18 posts in this topic

(1)

For years I studied Roth's memory system. You can get the book yourself at a book store. And I practiced memorizing lists of things, using mental associations, or pictures in my mind that, in an hour, I could memorize an entire magazine. I actually gave night club and stage performances, doing this. But what it was doing was making a mental muscle - that that when Si's finally got through to me, I could handle their type of mental power, because of my years of practicing these unusual mental gymnastics.

(2)

I am a master of auto-hypnosis. As a matter of fact, I used to teach this technique to other people. I specialized in it. And throughout the years, as I taught others how to hypnotize themselves, I was also deepening my own state of auto-hypnosis, so that it got so deep on my part that the Si's [Space Intelligences] could tune in to me. Zakow said he did not believe the Si's could have reached me mentally without my deep experience and knowledge of self-hypnosis.

Therefore: Learn the Roth system of memory, if you can - even 20 code words, and practice them until you are automatic with them. Then get the book, "Autoconditioning", by Dr. Hornell Hart, and see what you can do about learning a bit of self-hypnosis. It is very easy to learn. Almost everyone can learn it. Thus the memory training and auto-hypnosis will increase your chance of success in reaching and working with the Si's.