Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.

James Harkin

 Member
  • Content count

    4
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

2 Neutral

About James Harkin

  • Rank
    Newbie
  1. Alex Collier was live via video stream on October 23, 2015. His third 90 minute LIVE webinar including thirty minutes of questions and answers. Hosted by James Harkin from http://www.AlexCollier.org and JayPee from http://www.WolfSpirit.tv (a subsidiary of http://www.WolfSpiritRadio.com) Alex presented some great insight into what is happening in this world and beyond. The webinar was hosted on Friday 23rd October 2015 at 2pm EST. Alex reveals amazing new information. It is not to be missed. All funds from this video stream will be given to Alex Collier. Please do not miss this amazing opportunity to see Alex Collier on video stream and of course provide him with a little income to help him get back on his feet. Please remember to keep up to date with Alex Collier at: http://www.alexcollier.org Video On Demand replay can be watched here:
  2. Thank you. I believe we may also be working with Simon at some stage. However, I've not heard much about it recently :)
  3. Thank you. I am trying to help him get back on his feet. Every little bit of help he can get will get him there :)
  4. Alex is hosting his third 90 minute LIVE webinar including Questions and Answers. Exclusively live and hosted by AlexCollier.org in conjunction with WolfSpirit.tv a subsidiary of WolfSpiritRadio.com. Friday October 23rd, 2015 - 2pm EST. 1pm CST. 12pm MST. 11am PST. Do not miss this exciting opportunity to see Alex Collier LIVE online. http://www.alexcollier.org/alex-collier-third-live-webinar-on-october-23rd-2015/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dQs8c44Cg0w http://www.alexcollier.org/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/alex-collier-live-webinar-october-23-2015-e1444928825209.jpg
Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.